Board and Staff

The Independence Business Alliance is governed by a diverse group of professionals representing a cross-section of members from throughout the region. Board members serve two-year terms and are elected at the Annual Membership Meeting each June.



C. Richard Horrow, Esq.
Law Offices of C. Richard Horrow

Vice President

Rosalind W. Sutch, CPA, MT, Shareholder
Drucker & Scaccetti


Cecilia Isaacs-Blundin, Senior Director, Diversity & Inclusion


Daniel Kredensor, Officer, Relationship Manager
PNC Bank

Executive Committee Member-At-Large

Marc Coleman, President
The Tactile Group

Jeremy Gussick, Financial Advisor
LPL Financial

Brian McGinnis, Attorney at Law
Fox Rothschild

Board Members

Jonathan Barnes, Director of Corporate Communications
Integrity Staffing Solutions

Mark Bradford, CPA, CFE, Forensic Accountant
Asterion, Inc.

Brad Button, Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

Greg DeShields, Executive Director
PHLDiversity Multicultural Affairs Congress

Marcus Iannozzi, Founder and Principal
Message Agency

Diana Lu, Community Engagement Editor

Jone Magagna, President
Maycorr Print Group

Tiffany Newmuis, Senior Director, Community Engagement and Emerging Markets
Office of Enterprise Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health

Rafael Perez, Owner
The Business Route/Do It Better Wellness

Jerry Rice, General Manager
Cambria Hotel Philadelphia

Kanak Singh, Advisory Services
Ernst & Young

Mary Sparacino, Senior Account Manager
Officeworks Inc.


Zachary Wilcha, Executive Director

Jess Gregan, Associate Director